Charity Times Awards 2013 » Charity Digital News

Charity Times Awards 2013

Deadline is 23rd May

Deadline is 23rd May

The Charity Times Awards will be celebrating its fourteenth year in 2013, acknowledging best practices in the UK charitable sector.

A new award, the Fundraising Technology Award, has been introduced this year, bringing the total categories up to 28.  There are two other categories involving technology; Best of the Web and Best Use of Technology.

The awards are free to enter, with the deadline for entries being 23rd May 2013. Winners will be announced on 16th October 2013 at the Awards Gala at London’s Lancaster London Hotel.

Related reading

GDPR slide